Corner of 13th and Broadway in Downtown Kansas City View Map        Online Giving

Grace and Holy Trinity Cathedral

Real People • Real Church • In the Heart of the City

Upcoming Music Events

All information is subject to change.
Most events are in the Nave unless otherwise specified.
Please address questions to Canon Musician John Schaefer (816-214-9928 or jschaefer@kccathedral.org).

 

 

Sunday, August 16

Cathedral Musicians’ Potpourri Concert

2:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, August 23

A French Organ Festival

1:00 p.m. • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

 

Sunday, August 30

The Lyric Arts Trio

2:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, September 20

Choral Evensong

5:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, October 18

Choral Evensong

5:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, November 1

The William Baker Festival Singers Concert

2:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, November 14

The St. Louis Chamber Chorus Concert

5:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, November 15

Kirkin’ o’ the Tartans

10:15 a.m. • Nave

Choral Evensong

5:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Friday-Sunday, December 4-6

Paul Mesner Puppets Present “The Nativity”

Times TBA • Nave

 

Tuesday, December 8

The Kansas City Chamber Orchestra Concert

8:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Saturday, December 19

The “Messiah” Singalong

4:00 p.m. • Nave

 

Sunday, December 20

A Moravian Lovefeast

5:00 p.m. • Founders’ Hall